Open Avant Garde Photographer of the Year 2016

Roberto Falck

Winner: Dave Wall.

The judges felt the lines and symmetry of this Wes Anderson tribute are very striking.

Sponsored by Loxley Colour and Adobe Systems.



<< Back to The Societies' Photographer of the Year 2016

Corporate Partners

Aaduki Photographic Insurance The Click Group Photovalue Loxley theimagefile - Online photographic sales solutions. Albums Epoca Professional photographic laboratory Developers of award-winning business management software for photographers. Photo Albums for professional photographers.